Guidance
  • Records Requests:

    Records Request for current students may be faxed to 662-563-5839.  

    Transcript Requests of graduates or former students may be faxed to 662-563-8993. 

     

    Remind Accounts for information from the Counseling Office:

     

    Ways to set-up a remind account:

    1.  If you have a smapart phone, get push notifications by opening the following link below and then follow the prompts to download the app.

    Class of 2019    rmd.at/2019sphs

    Class of 2020     rmd.at/2020sp

    Class of 2021  rmd.at/2021sphs

    2.  If you don't have a smartphone, get text notifications.  Text @2019sphs, @2020sp @2021sphs to 81010.  

     

  • Janet

     

    Janet Dickerson

     

    12th Grade

     

     662-563-6092

     

    Email: jdickerson@spanola.net

  • Love

     

    Megan Love

     

    9th Grade

     

     662-563-3323

     

    Email: mlove@spanola.net

  • SPSD

     

    Kyra Cossey

     

    11th Grade

     

     662-563-6098

     

    Email: kcossey@spanola.net

  • Lathon

     

    Shaquita Lathon

     

    CTE 9-12

     

     662-563-6094

     

    Email: slathon@spanola.net

  • Jones

     

    Teandrea Jones

     

    10th Grade

     

     662-563-6095

     

    Email: tjones1@spanola.net

  • Gibson

     

    Layla Gibson

     

    Guidance Records Clerk

     

     662-563-5982

     

    Email: lgibson@spanola.net