band
  • SPHS Administration

  • JM  

    Jason Matthews

     

    Principal

     

    Email: jmatthews@spanola.net

  •  

    Dr. Lance Reed

     

    9th-Grade Principal

     

    Email: lreed@spanola.net

  • DO  

    David Odom

     

    Associate Principal - Academics Coordinator

     

    Email: dodom@spanola.net

  •  

    Amberly Chapman

     

    Assistant Principal

     

    Email: achapman@spanola.net

  • Corlew  

    Jarrod Corlew

     

    Assistant Principal - Athletics Director

     

    Email: jcorlew@spanola.net

  •  

     Corlew

    Trea Higdon

     

    CTE Director

     

    Email: thigdon@spanola.net